Craving a Mexican dinner

After my early morning workout, I am famished. As I’m drinking my post-workout protein shake and scanning Pinterest my craving for a delicious Mexican dinner is overwhelming.

Here are a few of the pins that I think would make an amazing & delicious Mexican dinner… cocktail included:

clean eating cilantro salsa

Clean Eating Cilantro Salsa  from The Gracious Pantry

 

spicy bbq pork chop tacos with chunky avocado salsa

Spicy Barbeque Pork Chop Tacos with Chunky Avocado Salsa from Rock Recipes

 

lime cilantro rice

Lime Cilantro Rice from AllRecipes.com

 

mango jalapeno margarita

Mango Jalapeno Margarita from How Sweet It Is

 

I think I’ll put this all together for our Cinco de Mayo dinner.

xo,

Nicole

1 Comment

Filed under Yummy in the Tummy

One response to “Craving a Mexican dinner

  1. I LOVE Mexican food. I make a fresh salsa in the summer with cukes in it. Wish I had some….now! :)

Leave a Reply

