Mantel {ENVY}

As I decorated for Halloween, I realized that I have a serious case of “Mantel Envy”. I want a mantel to decorate! I mean, what good is our gas fireplace if it doesn’t have a mantel for me to create a fabulously spooky Halloween display?!

I could sit here and pout all day about my lack of a mantel, but I won’t. Instead, I’m sharing some of my favorite Halloween mantels that created this sad case of “Mantel Envy”….

From Organize & Decorate Everything

From Pinterest

From Down the Primrose Path

From Finding Home

4 Comments

Filed under Seasonal & Holidays

4 responses to “Mantel {ENVY}

  1. Thanks so much for featuring my mantel! Have a great weekend, Laura

  2. Thank you so much for featuring my mantel. That is so sweet of you. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

