February Photo A Day {challenge}

I love photography! I have a mild addiction to professional photo sessions. But I am not a photographer. I own a Canon PowerShot SD630 point and shoot camera that is several years old. It is only 6.0 mega pixels.  I definitely need to upgrade! And I often use the camera on my DroidX cell phone to capture the moments in my children’s’ daily lives that I want to freeze and remember forever. But that isn’t going to stop me from joining the February Photo A Day Challenge. When I  saw the challenge posted on one of my absolute favorite blogs – The House of Smiths (originally posted on Fat Mum Slim) , I just knew that I wanted to participate for the pure fun of the challenge.

Here’s the photo list for the February Photo A Day Challenge:

Want to join the #FebPhotoADay Challenge?? Visit Fat Mum Slim  for full details. (its pretty simple actually)

Leave a comment

Filed under My Projects

Leave a Reply

