Such a fabulous idea! And an easy to follow tutorial. Can’t wait to make one of these bracelets for myself.

into mind

I got the idea for this DIY from this lovely mixed metal bracelet from Jewelmint. I love how they used rings in different colours and shapes to make a bracelet. I was really sad when I found out that Jewelmint doesn’t ship to Europe, but I figured this is what DIY is all about: making and more importantly improving ready-made things. In this case I am improving the bracelet’s affordability and accessibility :).

I used to hate mixing gold and silver jewellery, I was always very strict about never wearing even the tiniest silver stud with a gold piece . But since I got my piercings (I have three, actually seven if you count those in my ears) and changing out my piercings every time was just too annoying. So lately I’ve really gotten into mixed metal jewellery, like my new favourite necklace.

Here is what you…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

