#Marchphotoaday {Day 7}

In case you are frantically searching for Day 6: 5pm, I skipped it. I was cleaning out the pantry and didn’t stop to take a photo. But, I am back at it today with {Day 7}: Something You Wore.

Image

One of my favorite pairs of shoes…. my brown tooled Danskos . My husband gave them to me for Christmas. I bothered him for hints about my gift for days before Christmas. (I am such a child.) His hints were: Its European. You can use it outside of the house. You asked for it in August. I had NO idea! I was so surprised when I opened the box. They are so comfortable. And I love the tooled design.

1 Comment

Filed under My Projects

One response to “#Marchphotoaday {Day 7}

  1. Sharon

    LOVE the shoes!!!

Leave a Reply

