Adorable {Easter} Projects

Easter is only 11 days away. I haven’t done a single Easter activity or craft project this year. I don’t have an Easter wreath or any decor out yet either. But, I have found several adorable {Easter} projects that I would love to duplicate…..

Fabric Scrap Bunny Wall Hanging on tatertots & jello .

Absolutely adorable! And the tutorial comes with a free template.

*  *  *

Burlap Bunny Banner from Uncommon Designs.

*  *  * 

Dollar Store Spring Wreath from dollar store MOM.

It was dyed with Easter egg dye. How cool is that?!

*  *  *

Chalkboard Paint Easter Eggs from Its Overflowing .

Not your average decorated Easter egg.

*  *  *

Peeps Topper from Eighteen25.  

Such a sweet little goodie to hand out to friends. And its a FREE printable.

*  *  *

Peeps & Tulips Easter Centerpiece  on Frugal Coupon Living .

*  *  *

Now that I have all of this inspiration, I am ready to create. And I have no reason not to “hop to it”.

2 Comments

Filed under Seasonal & Holidays

2 responses to “Adorable {Easter} Projects

  1. mrsnewbill

    Thanks for sharing my spring wreath!

  2. Sharon Fair

    LOVE all of these ideas—especially the bunny garland. I need the peep toppers!!

Leave a Reply

