Burst My Bubble {Valentine}

I love making Valentine’s cards for my kids’ preschool classes. And this year my goal was to avoid giving out candy. Preschoolers only need so many suckers, mini bags of m&ms, conversation hearts, etc.

Here is what I came up with for our 2013 Valentine cards. (please excuse the poor quality, cell phone photo. I really should just buy a new camera since ours has been missing since Aug 2012)

bubble valentine

I found the mini tubes of bubbles and the pink polka dot paper tape at Target. I must admit, this was my first time using paper tape/ washi tape. LOVE it!!

To see our 2012 Valentine cards, click here.

Happy Valentine’s Day! xo

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun for Kids, Seasonal & Holidays

Leave a Reply

